Staff

Staff


Guy Ciarrocchi, Esq.

Guy Ciarrocchi, Esq.

President & CEO             

  • Public Policy Advocacy
  • Chamber Spokesperson
  • Chamber Strategic Planning
  • Partnering with local, regional, state & federal Chambers

Email: guy@cccbi.org

 

Marianne Martelli, IOM

Marianne Martelli, IOM

Vice President of Operations

  • Youth Leadership
  • Workforce Development
  • Chamber Foundation
  • Business Development

E-mail: marianne@cccbi.org
Phone: Ext. 14

Mary England

Mary England

Director of Finance

  • Accounts Receivable
  • Accounts Payable
  • Financial Operations

E-mail: mary@cccbi.org
P
hone Ext. 13

Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

Director of Marketing & Communications

  • Chamber Publications
  • Social Media Management
  • Retention

Email: matt@cccbi.org
Phone Ext. 24

Roger Richardson

Roger Richardson

Director of Membership

  • New member recruitment
  • Membership retention
  • Membership Ambassador Committee

E-mail: roger@cccbi.org
Phone: Ext. 20

Julia Taylor

Julia Taylor

Networking & Programs Manager

  • Small Business Advisory Group
  • Member Seminars & Workshops
  • Networking, Educational, and Informational Programming

E-mail: julia@cccbi.org
Phone: Ext. 35