Staff

Staff


Guy Ciarrocchi, Esq.

Guy Ciarrocchi, Esq.

President & CEO             

  • Public Policy Advocacy
  • Chamber Spokesperson
  • Chamber Strategic Planning
  • Partnering with local, regional, state & federal Chambers

Email: guy@cccbi.org

 

Marianne Martelli, IOM

Marianne Martelli, IOM

Vice President of Operations

  • Youth Leadership
  • Workforce Development
  • Chamber Foundation
  • Business Development

E-mail: marianne@cccbi.org
Phone: Ext. 14

Eugene Kim

Eugene Kim

Director of Membership

  • Membership
  • Ambassador committee

E-mail: eugene@cccbi.org

Emily Good

Emily Good

Director of Events

  • Signature Events 

E-mail: emily@cccbi.org 
Phone: Ext. 12

Robin Phillips

Robin Phillips

Membership Engagement Director

  • Member Engagement
  • Retention
  • Networking

Email: robin@cccbi.org

Mary England

Mary England

Director of Finance

  • Accounts Receivable
  • Accounts Payable
  • Financial Operations

E-mail: mary@cccbi.org
P
hone Ext. 13

Tiffany Bellamy

Tiffany Bellamy

Marketing & Communications Manager

  • Member & Chamber Press Releases
  • Website Updates
  • Chamber Newsletters & Event Emails
  • Social Media Management

E-mail: tiffany@cccbi.org

Justina Vinci

Justina Vinci

Office Manager

E-mail: justina@cccbi.org