Staff

Staff


Guy Ciarrocchi, Esq.

Guy Ciarrocchi, Esq.

President & CEO             

  • Public Policy Advocacy
  • Chamber Spokesperson
  • Chamber Strategic Planning
  • Partnering with local, regional, state & federal Chambers

Email: guy@cccbi.org

 

Marianne Martelli, IOM

Marianne Martelli, IOM

Vice President of Operations

  • Youth Leadership
  • Workforce Development
  • Chamber Foundation
  • Business Development

E-mail: marianne@cccbi.org
Phone: Ext. 14

Mary England

Mary England

Director of Finance

  • Accounts Receivable
  • Accounts Payable
  • Financial Operations

E-mail: mary@cccbi.org
P
hone Ext. 13

Julia Sandercock

Julia Sandercock

 Director of Youth Leadership & Office Director

  • Youth Leadership Program
  • Chamber Foundation 
  • Office Operations 

E-mail: julia@cccbi.org
Phone: Ext. 10

 

Emily Good

Emily Good

Director of Events

  • Signature Events 

E-mail: emily@cccbi.org 
Phone: Ext. 12

Meridith McCarty

Meridith McCarty

Director of Member Engagement

  • Member Engagement
  • Retention
  • Networking

E-mail: meridith@cccbi.org
Phone: Ext. 24

John Crispino

John Crispino

Director of Membership 

  • Membership
  • Ambassador committee

E-mail: john@cccbi.org
Phone: Ext. 20